Composition of CSR Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Jitender Balakrishnan, Chairman*	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Pankaj Sarda	Director
3.	Mr. Partha Sarthi Dutta Gupta	Whole Time Director
4.	Mr. Gajinder Singh Sahni*	Independent Director

Note:* Mr. Gajinder Singh Sahni died on 09.05.2021 and thus ceased to be Director and member of the Committee. Mr. Jitender Balakrishnan was appointed as a Director of the company and Chairman of the Committee on 19.05.2021.